Please wait....

Vishnu Nair
Vishnu Nair has been followed around by Russian women his entire life. You'll find him at a party in the corner talking about something weirdly specific from a Beatles album. Or in the corner, jittery and fidgeting. He's kind of a corner guy.
Gautham Govindan
Gautham takes silly things way too seriously. He takes the road less traveled just to quote Robert Frost at a later point in time. His comedy involves speaking too close or too far from the mic, playing with the mic stand and some ground-breaking conspiracy theories on ice creams.
Ketan Kumar Giri
Ketan Kumar An IT professional who has unexpectedly done his graduation in Chemical engineering. While many comedians put effort to write jokes, he is a living one. He brings you hilarious stories about his college life and his native place in UP.
Joteen Patro
Self-proclaimed freak, judges everyone, Football fan, unlimited foodie, Proudly Hinglish, software engineer, and a bit of a comedian.
Enerjuvate Studio and Cafe, Koramangala
Terms & Conditions
  1. Age limit: 16+.
  2. Internet handling fee per ticket may be levied. Please check your total amount before payment.
  3. Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged or refunded.
  4. We recommend that you arrive at least 20 minutes prior at the venue to pick up your physical tickets.
  5. Ticketgenie is the official service provider of this event and not the organizer / promoter.

Event Brief
ARTISTS : Vishnu Nair, Gautham Govindan, Ketan Kumar Giri & Joteen Patro.

Comedy Shots brings you the 10th edition of the Mic-Drop.

New and upcoming Comedians from Bangalore bring their own Perspective on life and other things. Come be a part of this show and your evening promises to be the one to remember.
All major credit & debit cards accepted
All major credit & debit cards accepted
Got a question? Look no further. Browse our FAQs or submit your query here.
Download the app and get your tickets at your fingertips.

Copyright 2019 © Ticketgenie Solutions Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.